Featured Video

On The Road


  • turnitonep
  • PrayerForTheRoad
  • meetandgreet

The News

EYB Nominated for Group/Duo of The Year at ACC Awards

on .

Eli Young Band has been nominated for “Group/Duo of the Year” at the American Country Countdown Awards!

The American Country Countdown Awards, based on country music’s longest-running radio countdown show, “American Country Countdown with Kix Brooks,” has recognized the best in country radio for more than 40 years. Today announced the inaugural event’s finalists.

The American Country Countdown Awards will air live from Nashville’s Music City Center Monday, Dec. 15 (8:00-10:00 PM ET live/PT tape-delayed) on FOX and feature performances by finalists Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line and Miranda Lambert. Florida Georgia Line’s Brian Kelley and Tyler Hubbard will host the live music celebration. Additional performers and presenters will be announced.

Click here to read the full article.

House Party Arlington Recap

on .

Get your tickets here.

Vote for EYB at the American Music Awards

on .

Eli Young Band has been nominated for their first American Music Award. Vote for EYB as your "Favorite Band, Duo or Group - Country" on AMAVote.com.