Featured Video

On The Road


  • EYB houseparty 1200x387 arling rd2
  • dustvideo
  • 10ktowns
  • jaketour
  • meetandgreet

The News

In Case You Missed It...

on .

If you missed the band performing 'Dust' on the Late Show with David Letterman, check out this video of last night's performance!

Don't Miss EYB Tomorrow Night on The Late Show

on .

Tune in tomorrow night, July 22, at 11:30 ET/10:30 CT to see the band perform their latest Top 20-and-rising single "Dust" on The Late Show with David Letterman on CBS!