Featured Video

On The Road


  • Honey, I'm Good
  • Turn It On EP
  • Turn It On Music Video
  • meetandgreet

The News

UNT Recognizes Eli Young Band with Distinguished Young Alumni Award

on .

IMG 8032

University of North Texas officials were on site during the Kenny Chesney "No Shoes Nation" stop at Cowboys Stadium on Saturday, May 11 and presented the members of Eli Young Band with Distinguished Young Alumni Awards in a private ceremony.  The Distinguished Young Alumni Award honors UNT alumni under the age of 40 who have made an impact in their chosen field.

Read the complete article here.

EYB To Present at the ACMs

on .

Be sure to tune-in Sunday, April 7 to the 48th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards on CBS!  EYB has been added as presenters!

The Academy of Country Music announced that John Mayer will perform with Brad Paisley at the 48th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards. In addition, country superstars Gary Allan, Faith Hill, Shania Twain, Trisha Yearwood, Chris Young, and Eli Young Band have been added to present. The ceremony, which will be co-hosted by Luke Bryan and Blake Shelton, honors country music's top talent, as well as the industry's hottest emerging artists. It is produced for television by dick clark productions and will be broadcast LIVE from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas Sunday, April 7, 2013 at 8PM live ET/delayed PT on the CBS Television Network.


Jason Aldean, Garth Brooks, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Kelly Clarkson, Hunter Hayes, Jewel, Miranda Lambert, John Mayer, Tim McGraw, Blake Shelton, George Strait, Taylor Swift, Carrie Underwood, Stevie Wonder, Lady Antebellum, Little Big Town, Pistol Annies and The Band Perry. Brad Paisley will headline the 3rd Annual ACM Fan Jam, along with special guests Dierks Bentley, Hunter Hayes,and New Artist of the Year Presented by Kohl’s nominees Brantley Gilbert, Jana Kramer and Florida Georgia Line. 


Country music artist Gary Allan, 2 Broke Girls star Beth Behrs, Vegas star Michael Chiklis, Grammy award-winner Sheryl Crow, The Big Bang Theory’s Kaley Cuoco, music star John Fogerty,omg! INSIDER co-anchor Kevin Frazier, country music artist Faith Hill, San Francisco 49ers NFL quarterback Colin Kaepernick, country music artists Miranda Lambert, Scotty McCreery and Kacey MusgravesEntertainment Tonight co-anchor Nancy O’Dell,country music artists Jake Owen, Reba, Shania Twain, Keith Urban, Trisha Yearwood, Chris Young and Eli Young Band, and A&E’s Duck Dynasty stars Willie & Korie Robertson.