Featured Video

On The Road


  • Memorial Day Sale
  • Eli Young Band On Tour
  • Turn It On EP
  • Follow EYB on Bkstg!
  • meetandgreet
  • Turn It On Music Video

The News

New Song Available Now, Pre-order '10,000 TOWNS' on iTunes and get FIVE Songs Instantly

on .

EYB's new album 10,000 TOWNS hits store on March 4. Each week, we're releasing a NEW SONG from the album on iTunes. Pre-order now and get FIVE songs instantly, including "Prayer For The Road," Just Add Moonlight," "10,000 Towns," the new single "Dust," and the #1 hit "Drunk Last Night." Pre-order now, y'all!